06 May 2022

Whistleblowing 2.0: What will the second draft of the Whistleblower Protection Act bring along?

In a renewed attempt, the German Ministry of Justice proposes a draft Whistleblower Protection Act.

Our new GSK Compliance Update summarizes the ley developments in this long-running matter and outlines the comparable complaints management requirements of the new German Supply Chain Due Diligence Act and selected European Corporate Governance Codes.

Print


Press contact
presse@gsk.de
+49 30 203907-7763

Back

GSK Updates
  • 26 August 2022

    GSK Update: How to do Compliance Risk Analysis

    Read more
  • 05 August 2022

    GSK Update: Amendments to the German Act on Evidence of the Essential Working Conditions

    Read more
  • 25 July 2022

    GSK Update: VAT-exempt management of venture capital funds

    Read more
Contact person

Eric Mayer

Local Partner*

+49 89 288174-73

eric.mayer@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Bauer, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Nikolaus Morschhäuser

Associate

+49 89 288174-98

nikolaus.morschhaeuser@gsk.de

Dr. Alexander Insam, M.A.

Partner*

+49 69 710003-205

alexander.insam@gsk.de

Dr. Harald Feiler

Partner*

+49 69 710003-0

harald.feiler@gsk.de

Rechtsanwältin Nicole Deparade

Nicole Deparade

Local Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

nicole.deparade@gsk.de

Dr. Philipp M. Kuhn

Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

philipp.kuhn@gsk.de

Wolfgang Böhm, Rechtsanwalt

Wolfgang Böhm

Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

wolfgang.boehm@gsk.de

Dr. Theofanis Tacou

Local Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

theofanis.tacou@gsk.de

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

CO2 Neutral