• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Monique Franke, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competence
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

11 results

Dr. Petra Eckl

Partner*

+49 69 710003-0

petra.eckl@gsk.de

Dr. Dirk Koch

Partner*

+49 89 288174-676

dirk.koch@gsk.de

Dr. Rainer Stockmann, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-18

rainer.stockmann@gsk.de

Andreas Ebert

Associate

+49 69 710003-0

andreas.ebert@gsk.de

Adrien Kleinschmidt, LL.M.

Associate

+352 271802-63

adrien.kleinschmidt@gsk-lux.com

Tim Florian Metzmeier

Associate

+49 89 288174-676

tim-florian.metzmeier@gsk.de

Dominik Berka

Counsel

+49 69 710003-194

dominik.berka@gsk.de

Mathilde Ostertag

Local Partner

+352 271802-60

mathilde.ostertag@gsk-lux.com

Hawa Mahamoud, LL.M.

Senior Associate

+352 271802-33

hawa.mahamoud@gsk-lux.com

Page 1 of 2

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral