• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Dr. Claudia Busch, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competencies
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

14 results

Dr. Andreas Bauer, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Wolfgang Böhm

Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

wolfgang.boehm@gsk.de

Andreas Dimmling

Partner*

+49 89 288174-73

andreas.dimmling@gsk.de

Dr. Alma Franke, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-667

alma.franke@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Haller

Partner*

+48 89 288174-61

thomas.haller@gsk.de

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

Stefan Koser

Partner*

+49 69 710003-134

stefan.koser@gsk.de

Dr. Michael Stobbe, M.C.J. (NYU)

Partner*

+49 30 203907-20

michael.stobbe@gsk.de

Marie Bogutzki

Associate

+49 69 710003-0

marie.bogutzki@gsk.de

Page 1 of 2

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral