• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Emily Arkhurst, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competencies
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

11 results

Lars Bollensen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-36

lars.bollensen@gsk.de

Stefan Dorn

Partner*

+49 89 288174-87

stefan.dorn@gsk.de

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Kehrberg

Partner*

+49 30 203907-123

jan.kehrberg@gsk.de

Oliver Koos

Partner*

+49 69 710003-113

oliver.koos@gsk.de

Dr. Oda Wedemeyer

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

oda.wedemeyer@gsk.de

Daniel Cammann-Reiß

Local Partner*

+49 30 203907-124

daniel.cammann-reiss@gsk.de

Eric Mayer

Local Partner*

+49 89 288174-73

eric.mayer@gsk.de

Hans-Michael Mache

Dr. Hans-Michael Mache

Of Counsel

+49 69 710003-120

hans-michael.mache@gsk.de

Page 1 of 2

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral