• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Kristina Marx, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competence
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

14 results

Dr. Volker Baas

Partner*

+49 69 710003-189

volker.baas@gsk.de

Dr. Timo Bernau

Partner*

+49 89 288174-662

timo.bernau@gsk.de

Dr. Markus Escher

Partner*

+49 89 288174-31

markus.escher@gsk.de

Dr. Oliver Glück

Partner*

+49 89 288174-33

oliver.glueck@gsk.de

Andreas Heinzmann, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-30

andreas.heinzmann@gsk-lux.com

Verena Bosch

Associate

+49 89 288174-662

verena.bosch@gsk.de

Caroline J. Erler

Associate

+49 89 288174-31

caroline.erler@gsk.de

Franzisca Stuckenberg

Associate

+49 69 710003-229

franzisca.stuckenberg@gsk.de

Daniela Eschenlohr

Local Partner*

+49 89 288174-54

daniela.eschenlohr@gsk.de

Page 1 of 2

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral