• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Monique Franke, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competencies
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

38 results

Dr. Timo Bernau

Partner*

+49 89 288174-662

timo.bernau@gsk.de

Jennifer Bierly, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-50

jennifer.bierly@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Derlin, LL. M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

thomas.derlin@gsk.de

Dr. Markus Escher

Partner*

+49 89 288174-31

markus.escher@gsk.de

Dr. Alma Franke, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-667

alma.franke@gsk.de

Dr. Michael Jani

Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

michael.jani@gsk.de

Stefan Koser

Partner*

+49 69 710003-134

stefan.koser@gsk.de

Robert Kramer

Partner*

+49 89 288174-662

robert.kramer@gsk.de

Dr. Marcus Peter, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-50

marcus.peter@gsk-lux.com

Page 1 of 5

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral