• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Monique Franke, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competencies
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

12 results

Lars Bollensen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-36

lars.bollensen@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Geiger

Partner*

+49 89 288174-21

andreas.geiger@gsk.de

Dr. Stefan Geiger

Partner*

+49 40 369703-37

stefan.geiger@gsk.de

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

Robert Kramer

Partner*

+49 89 288174-662

robert.kramer@gsk.de

Dr. Wolfgang Würfel

Partner*

+49 89 288174-0

wolfgang.wuerfel@gsk.de

Benita Leder

Associate

04036970340

benita.leder@gsk.de

Dr. Wajma Mangal

Associate

+49 40 369703-62

wajma.mangal@gsk.de

Hans-Michael Mache

Dr. Hans-Michael Mache

Of Counsel

+49 69 710003-120

hans-michael.mache@gsk.de

Page 1 of 2

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral