• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Franzisca Stuckenberg, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competencies
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

47 results

Okko Hendrik Behrends

Partner*

+49 69 710003-0

okko.behrends@gsk.de

Lars Bollensen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-36

lars.bollensen@gsk.de

Stefan Dorn

Partner*

+49 89 288174-87

stefan.dorn@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Haller

Partner*

+48 89 288174-61

thomas.haller@gsk.de

Dr. Uwe Jäger

Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

uwe.jaeger@gsk.de

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

Dr. Jörg Kahler

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

joerg.kahler@gsk.de

Oliver Koos

Partner*

+49 69 710003-113

oliver.koos@gsk.de

Holger Lampe

Partner*

+49 69 710003-128

holger.lampe@gsk.de

Page 1 of 6

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral