• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Emily Arkhurst, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competencies
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

67 results

Stefan Aldag

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

stefan.aldag@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Bauer, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Jennifer Bierly, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-50

jennifer.bierly@gsk.de

Dr. Dirk Brückner

Partner*

+49 89 288174-0

dirk.brueckner@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Derlin, LL. M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

thomas.derlin@gsk.de

Andreas Dimmling

Partner*

+49 89 288174-73

andreas.dimmling@gsk.de

Andreas Heinzmann, LL.M.

Partner

+352 271802-30

andreas.heinzmann@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Uwe Jäger

Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

uwe.jaeger@gsk.de

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

Page 1 of 8

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral