• Looking at complex correlations
    from the client’s perspective.
    That’s GSK Stockmann.
    That’s what we mean by:
    Your perspective.

    Robert Kramer, lawyer

Find a lawyer

Location
selected Reset selection
Apply
Sector
selected Reset selection
Apply
Competence
selected Reset selection
Apply
Position
selected Reset selection
Apply

Our experts (alphabetical)

24 results

Dr. Volker Baas

Partner*

+49 69 710003-189

volker.baas@gsk.de

Dr. Timo Bernau

Partner*

+49 89 288174-662

timo.bernau@gsk.de

Wolfgang Böhm

Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

wolfgang.boehm@gsk.de

Dr. Markus Escher

Partner*

+49 89 288174-31

markus.escher@gsk.de

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

Dr. Christian R. Schmidt

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

christian.schmidt@gsk.de

Silvia Christopher, LL.M.

Associate

+49 30 203907-0

silvia.christopher@gsk.de

Ajda Genchsoy, LL.M.

Associate

+352 271802-71

ajda.genchsoy@gsk-lux.com

Reyhan Gulec

Associate

+352 271802-55

reyhan.gulec@gsk-lux.com

Page 1 of 3

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral