International networks.
Local roots.

Over 250 professionals advise German and international clients at our locations in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Heidelberg, Munich, Luxembourg and London. For international transactions and projects, we work closely with a select circle of reputable law firms abroad.

Berlin
Mohrenstrasse 42
10117 Berlin
T +49 30 203907-0
F +49 30 203907-44
berlin@gsk.de

Where to find us

Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Landstr. 24
60323 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 710003-0
F +49 69 710003-144
frankfurt@gsk.de

Where to find us

Hamburg
Neuer Wall 69
20354 Hamburg
T +49 40 369703-0
F +49 40 369703-44
hamburg@gsk.de

Where to find us

Heidelberg
Mittermaierstrasse 31
69115 Heidelberg
T +49 6221 4566-0
F +49 6221 4566-44
heidelberg@gsk.de

Where to find us

Munich
Karl-Scharnagl-Ring 8
80539 Munich
T +49 89 288174-0
F +49 89 288174-44
muenchen@gsk.de

Where to find us

Luxembourg
44, Avenue John F. Kennedy
L-1855 Luxembourg
T +352 2718 02-00
F +352 2718 02-11
luxembourg@gsk-lux.com

Website

Where to find us

London
Queens House, 8-9 Queen Street, Cheapside
London EC4N 1SP, United Kingdom
london@gsk-uk.com

Where to find us

CO2 Neutral