30 March 2020

Impact of the coronavirus pandemic on contractual relationships

THIS GSK UPDATE CLARIFIES LEGAL QUESTIONS REGARDING THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC WITH RESPECT TO THE TOPICS OF CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATIONS, CONTRACT ADJUSTMENT AND TERMINATION AS WELL AS ON LEGISLATIVE CHANGES. POSSIBLE CLAIMS AGAINST INSURANCE COMPANIES AND THE STATE ARE ALSO DISCUSSED.

Pacta sunt servanda in times of crisis? We answer legal questions concerning the fulfilment of contractual relationships. Read our GSK update on the coronavirus pandemic now.

Print


Press contact
Christine Ström
+49 30 203907-7763
presse@gsk.de

Back

GSK Updates
  • 09 July 2020

    GSK Update: Draft Law Modernising Germany’s Laws on Partnerships under Civil Law

    Read more
  • 03 July 2020

    GSK Update: What employers need to know about the Corona Warning App

    Read more
  • 23 June 2020

    GSK Update: Grand coalition agrees on government draft bill on Law to strengthen Integrity in Business

    Read more
Contact person

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

Birgit Wöhren, LL.M.

Local Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

birgit.woehren@gsk.de

Dr. Antonius Jonetzki

Local Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

antonius.jonetzki@gsk.de

Dr. Markus Söhnchen

Partner*

+49 69 71003-0

markus.soehnchen@gsk.de

Dr. Katy Ritzmann

Partner*

+49 30 203907-422

katy.ritzmann@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Derlin, LL. M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

thomas.derlin@gsk.de

Dr. Jens Uwe Rügenhagen

Local Partner*

+49 6221 4566-12

jens.ruegenhagen@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Bauer, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Dr. Marcel Vietor

Local Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

marcel.vietor@gsk.de

Ann-Sophie Mante

Associate

+49 40 369703-70

ann-sophie.mante@gsk.de

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral