30 March 2020

Impact of the coronavirus pandemic on contractual relationships

THIS GSK UPDATE CLARIFIES LEGAL QUESTIONS REGARDING THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC WITH RESPECT TO THE TOPICS OF CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATIONS, CONTRACT ADJUSTMENT AND TERMINATION AS WELL AS ON LEGISLATIVE CHANGES. POSSIBLE CLAIMS AGAINST INSURANCE COMPANIES AND THE STATE ARE ALSO DISCUSSED.

Pacta sunt servanda in times of crisis? We answer legal questions concerning the fulfilment of contractual relationships. Read our GSK update on the coronavirus pandemic now.

Print


Press contact
presse@gsk.de
+49 30 203907-7763

Back

GSK Updates
  • 24 August 2021

    GSK Update: New marketing rules for investment management companies

    Read more
  • 23 June 2021

    GSK Update: The new German law on corporate due diligence in supply chains

    Read more
  • 21 June 2021

    GSK Update: Global data transfer: The new standard data protection clauses – What needs to be done?

    Read more
Contact person

Dr. Justus Jansen

Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

justus.jansen@gsk.de

Dr. Antonius Jonetzki

Local Partner*

+49 40 369703-62

antonius.jonetzki@gsk.de

Dr. Markus Söhnchen

Partner*

+49 69 71003-0

markus.soehnchen@gsk.de

Dr. Katy Ritzmann

Partner*

+49 30 203907-422

katy.ritzmann@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Derlin, LL. M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

thomas.derlin@gsk.de

Dr. Jens Uwe Rügenhagen

Local Partner*

+49 6221 4566-12

jens.ruegenhagen@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Bauer, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Dr. Marcel Vietor

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

marcel.vietor@gsk.de

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral