09 April 2020

Corporate financing in times of the corona-virus – available government programmes

In order to mitigate the economic consequences of the coronavirus pandemic, various economic and financial policy measures have been announced, initiated and adopted at federal and state leven since mid-March 2020. The number of aid and relief measures continues to grow almost daily.

This GSK Update intends to regularly provide an overview of all of the different aid measures.

Print


Press contact
Christine Ström
+49 30 203907-7763
presse@gsk.de

Back

GSK Updates
  • 24 February 2021

    GSK Update: Autonomous driving: Germany to issue the world’s first draft bill

    Read more
  • 29 January 2021

    GSK Update: The Transparency International Corruption Perceptions Index 2020 – is there a correlation between effective corruption prevention and successful COVID-19 containment?

    Read more
  • 13 January 2021

    GSK Update: Brexit and data protection law: Personal data can still be transferred freely

    Read more
Contact person

Dr. Katy Ritzmann

Partner*

+49 30 203907-422

katy.ritzmann@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Derlin, LL. M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

thomas.derlin@gsk.de

Dr. Jan Hennig

Partner*

+49 30 203907-81

jan.hennig@gsk.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Kehrberg

Partner*

+49 30 203907-123

jan.kehrberg@gsk.de

Dr. h.c. Hans-Joachim Otto

Of Counsel

+49 69 710003-131

hans-joachim.otto@gsk.de

Dr. Markus Söhnchen

Partner*

+49 69 71003-0

markus.soehnchen@gsk.de

Dr. Petra Eckl

Partner*

+49 69 710003-0

petra.eckl@gsk.de

Max Wilmanns GSK Stockmann

Max Wilmanns, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

max.wilmanns@gsk.de

Dr. Arne Gniechwitz

Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

arne.gniechwitz@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas C. Peters, LL.M.

Local Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

andreas.peters@gsk.de

Dr. Raoul Kreide

Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

raoul.kreide@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Bauer, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Univ. Josef Schmid

Partner*

+49 89 288174-674

josef.schmid@gsk.de

Andreas Dimmling

Partner*

+49 89 288174-73

andreas.dimmling@gsk.de

© GSK Stockmann 2021

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral