09 April 2020

Corporate financing in times of the corona-virus – available government programmes

In order to mitigate the economic consequences of the coronavirus pandemic, various economic and financial policy measures have been announced, initiated and adopted at federal and state leven since mid-March 2020. The number of aid and relief measures continues to grow almost daily.

This GSK Update intends to regularly provide an overview of all of the different aid measures.

Print


Press contact
Christine Ström
+49 30 203907-7763
presse@gsk.de

Back

GSK Updates
  • 14 October 2020

    GSK Update: Risks within reporting obligations for cross-border tax arrangements

    Read more
  • 25 September 2020

    GSK Update: The Federal Assembly approves government draft bill on Law to strengthen Integrity in Business

    Read more
  • 01 September 2020

    GSK Update: Working during the coronavirus pandemic: As an employer, how do I deal with employees returning from holidays?

    Read more
Contact person

Dr. Katy Ritzmann

Partner*

+49 30 203907-422

katy.ritzmann@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Derlin, LL. M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

thomas.derlin@gsk.de

Dr. Jan Hennig

Partner*

+49 30 203907-81

jan.hennig@gsk.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Kehrberg

Partner*

+49 30 203907-123

jan.kehrberg@gsk.de

Annika Abenhardt

Associate

+49 30 203907-0

annika.abenhardt@gsk.de

Dr. h.c. Hans-Joachim Otto

Of Counsel

+49 69 710003-131

hans-joachim.otto@gsk.de

Dr. Markus Söhnchen

Partner*

+49 69 71003-0

markus.soehnchen@gsk.de

Dr. Petra Eckl

Partner*

+49 69 710003-0

petra.eckl@gsk.de

Max Wilmanns GSK Stockmann

Max Wilmanns, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

max.wilmanns@gsk.de

Dr. Arne Gniechwitz

Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

arne.gniechwitz@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas C. Peters, LL.M.

Local Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

andreas.peters@gsk.de

Dr. Raoul Kreide

Local Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

raoul.kreide@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Bauer, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Univ. Josef Schmid

Partner*

+49 89 288174-674

josef.schmid@gsk.de

Andreas Dimmling

Partner*

+49 89 288174-73

andreas.dimmling@gsk.de

© GSK Stockmann 2020

* Partner: A partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the partnership company law.
CO2 Neutral