09 April 2020

Corporate financing in times of the corona-virus – available government programmes

In order to mitigate the economic consequences of the coronavirus pandemic, various economic and financial policy measures have been announced, initiated and adopted at federal and state leven since mid-March 2020. The number of aid and relief measures continues to grow almost daily.

This GSK Update intends to regularly provide an overview of all of the different aid measures.

Print


Press contact
presse@gsk.de
+49 30 203907-7763

Back

GSK Updates
  • 05 August 2022

    GSK Update: Amendments to the German Act on Evidence of the Essential Working Conditions

    Read more
  • 25 July 2022

    GSK Update: VAT-exempt management of venture capital funds

    Read more
  • 18 July 2022

    GSK Update: AIFMD review: compromises begin to emerge

    Read more
Contact person

Dr. Katy Ritzmann

Partner*

+49 30 203907-422

katy.ritzmann@gsk.de

Dr. Thomas Derlin, LL. M.

Partner*

+49 30 203907-0

thomas.derlin@gsk.de

Dr. Jan Hennig

Partner*

+49 30 203907-81

jan.hennig@gsk.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Kehrberg

Partner*

+49 30 203907-123

jan.kehrberg@gsk.de

Dr. Markus Söhnchen

Partner*

+49 69 71003-0

markus.soehnchen@gsk.de

Dr. Petra Eckl

Partner*

+49 69 710003-0

petra.eckl@gsk.de

Max Wilmanns GSK Stockmann

Max Wilmanns, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

max.wilmanns@gsk.de

Dr. Arne Gniechwitz

Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

arne.gniechwitz@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas C. Peters, LL.M.

Local Partner*

+49 40 369703-0

andreas.peters@gsk.de

Dr. Raoul Kreide

Partner*

+49 6221 4566-0

raoul.kreide@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Bauer, LL.M.

Partner*

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Andreas Dimmling

Partner*

+49 89 288174-73

andreas.dimmling@gsk.de

* Partner: a partner within the meaning of the German Partnership Companies Act.
   Local Partner: not a partner within the meaning of the German Partnership Companies Act.
CO2 Neutral