Anwaltssuche

Standort
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Sektor
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Kompetenz
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Position
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen

Unsere Experten (alphabetisch)

197 Ergebnisse

Okko Hendrik Behrends

Partner

+49 69 710003-0

okko.behrends@gsk.de

Dominik Berka

Counsel

+49 69 710003-198

dominik.berka@gsk.de

Dr. Timo Bernau

Partner

+49 89 288174-662

timo.bernau@gsk.de

Jennifer Bierly

Partner

+49 30 203907-50

jennifer.bierly@gsk.de

Çağlayan Birkan

Associate

+49 30 203907-7744

caglayan.birkan@gsk.de

Dr. Johannes Blassl

Senior Associate

+49 69 710003-178

johannes.blassl@gsk.de

Marie Bogutzki

Associate

+49 69 710003-136

marie.bogutzki@gsk.de

Wolfgang Böhm

Partner

+49 6221 4566-0

wolfgang.boehm@gsk.de

Lars Bollensen

Partner

+49 40 369703-36

lars.bollensen@gsk.de

Seite 2 von 22