Anwaltssuche

Standort
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Sektor
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Kompetenz
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Position
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen

Unsere Experten (alphabetisch)

18 Ergebnisse

Dr. Nadine Wachendorf

Counsel

+49 89 288174-661

nadine.wachendorf@gsk.de

Larissa Wallig

Associate

+49 69 710003-143

larissa.wallig@gsk.de

Benedikt Walter

Associate

+49 30 203907-0

benedikt.walter@gsk.de

Yi Wang

Senior Associate

+352 27 18 02 90

yi.wang@gsk-lux.com

Lisa Watermann

Counsel

+49 89 288174-662

lisa.watermann@gsk.de

Dr. Oda Wedemeyer

Partner

+49 30 203907-0

oda.wedemeyer@gsk.de

Dr. Anja Weisgerber

Of Counsel

+49 69 710003-0

anja.weisgerber@gsk.de

Kathrin Werner

Senior Associate

+49 89 288174-81

kathrin.werner@gsk.de

Dr. Rainer Werum

Partner

+49 69 710003-150

rainer.werum@gsk.de

Seite 1 von 2