Anwaltssuche

Standort
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Sektor
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Kompetenz
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Position
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen

Unsere Experten (alphabetisch)

14 Ergebnisse

Hawa Mahamoud

Associate

+352 27 1802-33

hawa.mahamoud@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Gösta Christian Makowski

Partner

+49 69 710003-146

goesta.makowski@gsk.de

Dr. Wajma Mangal

Associate

+49 40 369703-62

wajma.mangal@gsk.de

Kristina Marx

Senior Associate

+49 30 203907-81

kristina.marx@gsk.de

Dr. Mareen Marx

Senior Associate

+49 69 710003-147

mareen.marx@gsk.de

Eric Mayer

Local Partner

+49 89 288174-73

eric.mayer@gsk.de

Friederike Mayer-Schwinning

Associate

+49 69 710003-179

f.mayer-schwinning@gsk.de

Dr. Jenny Mehlitz

Partner

+49 30 203907-7766

jenny.mehlitz@gsk.de

Tim Florian Metzmeier

Associate

+49 89 288174-676

tim-florian.metzmeier@gsk.de

Seite 1 von 2