Anwaltssuche

Standort
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Sektor
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Kompetenz
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen
Position
ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Übernehmen

Unsere Experten (alphabetisch)

19 Ergebnisse

Christopher Bachmann

Associate

+49 69 710003-147

christopher.bachmann@gsk.de

Mebru Bagdadioglu

Associate

+352 69127-1113

mebru.bagdadioglu@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Marcel Bartnik

Local Partner

+352 271802-00

marcel.bartnik@gsk-lux.com

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ulrich Battis

Of Counsel

+49 30 203907-7753

ulrich.battis@gsk.de

Dr. Andreas Bauer

Partner

+49 89 288174-74

andreas.bauer@gsk.de

Okko Hendrik Behrends

Partner

+49 69 710003-0

okko.behrends@gsk.de

Dominik Berka

Counsel

+49 69 710003-198

dominik.berka@gsk.de

Dr. Timo Bernau

Partner

+49 89 288174-662

timo.bernau@gsk.de

Jennifer Bierly

Partner

+49 30 203907-50

jennifer.bierly@gsk.de

Seite 1 von 3