International

International

You operate globally.
We support you with
international expertise.

Andreas Heinzmann, lawyer
GSK Desk

Market conditions and requirements

Advising clients on their international undertakings requires a deep understanding of the legal, economic and cultural aspects of our increasingly globalised market. Our international Desks have been established to serve our clients’ global requirements, providing a seamless service from GSK lawyers with expertise in their relevant region.

Map
GSK International Map

GSK Stockmann is a leading, independent European corporate law firm, with an international profile. We maintain close relationships with law firms in key jurisdictions around the world, who share our values and approach. Underpinning our international strategy is the flexibility to work with the most suitable international partner for each client and case, whether that is working with our established law firm contacts or the client’s preferred local adviser.

We bring together the most effective and experienced team to support our clients’ international projects. Our international Desks are comprised of lawyers with detailed market and cultural knowledge and the range of languages skills required to meet our clients’ international requirements.

Your perspective:
Austria and Switzerland.

Austria and Switzerland traditionally have close economic ties. With detailed knowledge of the local markets and industries, we provide precise and customised legal solutions.

Find out more

Your perspective:
Benelux.

The three neighbouring states of Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg enjoy long-standing, deep-rooted, cross-border cooperation. This creates a demand for tailored and sustainable legal solutions.

Find out more

Your perspective:
China.

Based on the rapid growth of China’s economy, an increasing number of Chinese companies are choosing to invest in Europe. This results in a need for informed and sustainable legal solutions.

Find out more

Your perspective:
France.

France is not only one of the biggest countries in Europe but also one of the largest and most influential economies in the European Union. This creates a demand for forward-thinking, commercially focused legal solutions.

Find out more

Your perspective:
Italy.

Italy is one of the largest European economies and holds close trade ties with the other countries of the European Union. Businesses operating in the Italian market require forward-thinking legal solutions.

Find out more

Your perspective:
UK.

The UK is one of the most globalised economies and a key trading partner for countries across the world. Business trading in this market requires highly commercial, forward-thinking legal solutions.

Find out more

Your perspective:
USA.

The USA is the largest and most fast-paced legal market in the world. Businesses operating in and with companies in the US require agile and innovative legal solutions.

Find out more

International

Sie sind weltweit tätig.
Wir sind Ihr Begleiter mit
internationaler Expertise.

Andreas Heinzmann, Rechtsanwalt

Länderdesk

Karte

Marktbedingungen
und -anforderungen.

Mandanten bei ihren internationalen Vorhaben zu beraten, erfordert ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis der rechtlichen, wirtschaftlichen und kulturellen Aspekte unserer zunehmend globalisierten Märkte. Unsere GSK Desks wurden eingerichtet, um auf die Anforderungen unserer global agierenden Mandanten einzugehen. Anwälte mit Expertise für die jeweilige Region helfen Ihnen auch international einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu erreichen.

GSK International Map

GSK Stockmann ist eine der führenden unabhängigen Wirtschaftskanzleien in Europa  mit internationalem Profil. Wir arbeiten eng mit ausgewählten namhaften Kanzleien in allen wichtigen Jurisdiktionen weltweit zusammen, die unsere Werte und Herangehensweise teilen.

Unsere internationale Strategie wird durch die Flexibilität untermauert, mit dem bestmöglichen Partner zusammenzuarbeiten und so für jeden Mandanten und jedes Mandat maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten.

Dabei arbeiten wir mit unseren Kontakten oder auch mit dem bevorzugten Berater des Mandanten zusammen. Um die internationalen Projekte unserer Mandanten adäquat begleiten zu können, stellen wir ein effizientes und erfahrenes Team zusammen.

Die Anwälte unserer Länder-Desks verfügen über detaillierte Kenntnisse des jeweiligen Marktes und der Kultur sowie über die Sprachkenntnisse, die erforderlich sind, um den internationalen Anforderungen unserer Mandanten gerecht zu werden.

Your perspective:
Österreich und Schweiz.

Zwischen Österreich bzw. der Schweiz und Deutschland bestehen traditionell enge wirtschaftliche Beziehungen. Unsere präzisen und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen basieren auf detaillierten Kennnissen der die dennoch bestehenden  Unterschiede juristischer, regulatorischer und kultureller Art.

Mehr erfahren

Your perspective:
Benelux.

Unter den drei Nachbarstaaten Belgien, Niederlande und Luxemburg besteht seit Langem eine tief verwurzelte grenzüberschreitende Kooperation. Wir gehen auf die daraus resultierende Nachfrage nach passgenauen und nachhaltigen rechtliche Lösungen ein.

Mehr erfahren

Your perspective:
China.

Bedingt durch das rasante Wachstum der Wirtschaft Chinas investiert eine zunehmende Anzahl von chinesischen Unternehmen in Europa. Hierfür liefern wir fundierte und nachhaltige rechtliche Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Your perspective:
Frankreich.

Frankreich ist nicht nur eines der größten Länder in Europa, sondern auch eine der größten und wichtigsten Volkswirtschaften innerhalb der Europäischen Union. Wir gehen auf die dadurch entstehende Nachfrage nach rechtlichen Lösungen ein, die mit Weitsicht und einem wirtschaftlichen Fokus gedacht sind.

Mehr erfahren

Your perspective:
Italien.

Italien ist eine der größten europäischen Volkswirtschaften und unterhält enge Handelsbeziehungen mit den anderen Ländern der Europäischen Union. Wir bieten Unternehmen, die auf dem italienischen Markt tätig sind, zukunftsorientierte rechtliche Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Your perspective:
UK.

Das Vereinigte Königreich ist eine der am stärksten globalisierten Volkswirtschaften der Welt und bleibt auch weiterhin einer der bedeutendsten Handelspartner weltweit. Geschäfte in diesem Markt erfordern rechtliche Lösungen mit Weitsicht und wirtschaftlichem Fokus.

Mehr erfahren

Your perspective:
USA.

Die Vereinigten Staaten sind der größte und schnelllebigste Rechtsmarkt der Welt. Unternehmen, die in den USA operieren oder mit US-Unternehmen zusammenarbeiten benötigen agile und innovative rechtliche Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren